North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Unofficial Results General Election - November 4, 2014

Last Updated: 10/17/2014 4:58:02 PM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Total VAP
This is test data from a mock election




Results by County

All Contests Within a County

County Map Adams County Barnes County Benson County Billings County Bottineau County Bowman County Burke County Burleigh County Cass County Cavalier County Dickey County Divide County Dunn County Eddy County Emmons County Foster County Golden Valley Grand Forks County Grant County Griggs County Hettinger County Kidder County LaMoure County Logan County Mchenry County McIntosh County Mckenzie County Mclean County Mercer County Morton County Mountrail County Nelson County Oliver County Pembina County Pierce County Ramsey County Ransom County Renville County Richland County Rollette County Sargent County Sheridan County Sioux County Slope County Stark County Steel County Stutsman County Towner County Traill County Walsh County Ward County Wells County Williams County

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy