North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President and Vice President - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Wells County
Precincts Reporting: 6/6 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,65464.58%
 22 59N10052
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry85833.50%
 22 83N10052
IND IND Party Ralph Nader351.37%
 22 146N10052
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka90.35%
 22 128N10052
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik30.12%
 22 129N10052
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky20.08%
 22 122N10052
  Total Votes2,561   
    Precinct Results for Wells County
Precinct 1401
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush24272.24%
 22 59N1001401
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8625.67%
 22 83N1001401
IND IND Party Ralph Nader51.49%
 22 146N1001401
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.60%
 22 128N1001401
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001401
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001401
  Total Votes335   
Precinct 1402
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush14549.83%
 22 59N1001402
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13947.77%
 22 83N1001402
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.37%
 22 146N1001402
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.69%
 22 128N1001402
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.34%
 22 129N1001402
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001402
  Total Votes291   
Precinct 1403
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush23267.64%
 22 59N1001403
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10831.49%
 22 83N1001403
IND IND Party Ralph Nader30.87%
 22 146N1001403
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001403
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001403
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001403
  Total Votes343   
Precinct 1404
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush19162.21%
 22 59N1001404
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10734.85%
 22 83N1001404
IND IND Party Ralph Nader72.28%
 22 146N1001404
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.65%
 22 128N1001404
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001404
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001404
  Total Votes307   
Precinct 1405
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush61664.10%
 22 59N1001405
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry33134.44%
 22 83N1001405
IND IND Party Ralph Nader101.04%
 22 146N1001405
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.21%
 22 128N1001405
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky20.21%
 22 122N1001405
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001405
  Total Votes961   
Precinct 1406
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush22870.37%
 22 59N1001406
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8726.85%
 22 83N1001406
IND IND Party Ralph Nader61.85%
 22 146N1001406
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.62%
 22 129N1001406
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.31%
 22 128N1001406
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001406
  Total Votes324   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy