North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Stark County
Precincts Reporting: 13/13 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush7,22069.42%
 22 59N10045
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3,01328.97%
 22 83N10045
IND IND Party Ralph Nader1261.21%
 22 146N10045
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka220.21%
 22 128N10045
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik190.18%
 22 129N10045
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10045
  Total Votes10,400   
    Precinct Results for Stark County
Precinct 3607
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush63670.04%
 22 59N1003607
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry25427.97%
 22 83N1003607
IND IND Party Ralph Nader161.76%
 22 146N1003607
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.22%
 22 129N1003607
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003607
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003607
  Total Votes908   
Precinct 3608
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush38673.52%
 22 59N1003608
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry12824.38%
 22 83N1003608
IND IND Party Ralph Nader81.52%
 22 146N1003608
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.38%
 22 128N1003608
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.19%
 22 129N1003608
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003608
  Total Votes525   
Precinct 3609
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush17579.91%
 22 59N1003609
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4420.09%
 22 83N1003609
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003609
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003609
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003609
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003609
  Total Votes219   
Precinct 3610
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush15267.26%
 22 59N1003610
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7231.86%
 22 83N1003610
IND IND Party Ralph Nader20.88%
 22 146N1003610
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003610
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003610
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003610
  Total Votes226   
Precinct 3611
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush74070.75%
 22 59N1003611
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry28927.63%
 22 83N1003611
IND IND Party Ralph Nader131.24%
 22 146N1003611
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.29%
 22 128N1003611
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.10%
 22 129N1003611
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003611
  Total Votes1,046   
Precinct 3612
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush36566.00%
 22 59N1003612
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry18032.55%
 22 83N1003612
IND IND Party Ralph Nader71.27%
 22 146N1003612
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.18%
 22 129N1003612
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003612
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003612
  Total Votes553   
Precinct 3613
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush40781.89%
 22 59N1003613
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8517.10%
 22 83N1003613
IND IND Party Ralph Nader40.80%
 22 146N1003613
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.20%
 22 128N1003613
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003613
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003613
  Total Votes497   
Precinct 3701
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush89269.15%
 22 59N1003701
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry38129.53%
 22 83N1003701
IND IND Party Ralph Nader161.24%
 22 146N1003701
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.08%
 22 129N1003701
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003701
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003701
  Total Votes1,290   
Precinct 3702
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush59870.52%
 22 59N1003702
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry23928.18%
 22 83N1003702
IND IND Party Ralph Nader50.59%
 22 146N1003702
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.35%
 22 128N1003702
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik30.35%
 22 129N1003702
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003702
  Total Votes848   
Precinct 3703
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush76764.02%
 22 59N1003703
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry41034.22%
 22 83N1003703
IND IND Party Ralph Nader131.09%
 22 146N1003703
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka50.42%
 22 128N1003703
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik30.25%
 22 129N1003703
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003703
  Total Votes1,198   
Precinct 3704
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,09368.79%
 22 59N1003704
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry46429.20%
 22 83N1003704
IND IND Party Ralph Nader231.45%
 22 146N1003704
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka70.44%
 22 128N1003704
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.13%
 22 129N1003704
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003704
  Total Votes1,589   
Precinct 3705
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush76668.33%
 22 59N1003705
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry33830.15%
 22 83N1003705
IND IND Party Ralph Nader131.16%
 22 146N1003705
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik40.36%
 22 129N1003705
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003705
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003705
  Total Votes1,121   
Precinct 3706
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush24363.95%
 22 59N1003706
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry12933.95%
 22 83N1003706
IND IND Party Ralph Nader61.58%
 22 146N1003706
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.26%
 22 128N1003706
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.26%
 22 129N1003706
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003706
  Total Votes380   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy