North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Sioux County
Precincts Reporting: 9/9 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry80470.53%
 22 83N10043
REP REP Party George W Bush31927.98%
 22 59N10043
IND IND Party Ralph Nader121.05%
 22 146N10043
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.26%
 22 128N10043
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.18%
 22 129N10043
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10043
  Total Votes1,140   
    Precinct Results for Sioux County
Precinct 3101
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13874.19%
 22 83N1003101
REP REP Party George W Bush4725.27%
 22 59N1003101
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.54%
 22 128N1003101
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003101
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003101
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003101
  Total Votes186   
Precinct 3102
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3251.61%
 22 83N1003102
REP REP Party George W Bush3048.39%
 22 59N1003102
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003102
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003102
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003102
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003102
  Total Votes62   
Precinct 3103
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry22478.60%
 22 83N1003103
REP REP Party George W Bush5418.95%
 22 59N1003103
IND IND Party Ralph Nader62.11%
 22 146N1003103
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.35%
 22 129N1003103
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003103
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003103
  Total Votes285   
Precinct 3104
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry18785.78%
 22 83N1003104
REP REP Party George W Bush2812.84%
 22 59N1003104
IND IND Party Ralph Nader20.92%
 22 146N1003104
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.46%
 22 128N1003104
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003104
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003104
  Total Votes218   
Precinct 3105
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry9285.98%
 22 83N1003105
REP REP Party George W Bush1312.15%
 22 59N1003105
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.93%
 22 128N1003105
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.93%
 22 146N1003105
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003105
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003105
  Total Votes107   
Precinct 3106
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush6250.00%
 22 59N1003106
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5947.58%
 22 83N1003106
IND IND Party Ralph Nader32.42%
 22 146N1003106
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003106
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003106
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003106
  Total Votes124   
Precinct 3107
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush5877.33%
 22 59N1003107
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1621.33%
 22 83N1003107
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik11.33%
 22 129N1003107
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003107
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003107
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003107
  Total Votes75   
Precinct 3108
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4881.36%
 22 83N1003108
REP REP Party George W Bush1118.64%
 22 59N1003108
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003108
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003108
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003108
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003108
  Total Votes59   
Precinct 3109
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1666.67%
 22 59N1003109
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry833.33%
 22 83N1003109
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003109
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003109
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003109
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003109
  Total Votes24   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy