North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Sargent County
Precincts Reporting: 5/5 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,14752.14%
 22 59N10041
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1,02146.41%
 22 83N10041
IND IND Party Ralph Nader281.27%
 22 146N10041
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik40.18%
 22 129N10041
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N10041
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10041
  Total Votes2,200   
    Precinct Results for Sargent County
Precinct 2601
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush30855.90%
 22 59N1002601
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry23442.47%
 22 83N1002601
IND IND Party Ralph Nader81.45%
 22 146N1002601
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.18%
 22 129N1002601
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002601
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002601
  Total Votes551   
Precinct 2602
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush26656.36%
 22 59N1002602
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry19641.53%
 22 83N1002602
IND IND Party Ralph Nader91.91%
 22 146N1002602
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.21%
 22 129N1002602
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002602
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002602
  Total Votes472   
Precinct 2603
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush15354.26%
 22 59N1002603
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry12745.04%
 22 83N1002603
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.35%
 22 146N1002603
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.35%
 22 129N1002603
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002603
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002603
  Total Votes282   
Precinct 2604
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry29549.58%
 22 83N1002604
REP REP Party George W Bush29449.41%
 22 59N1002604
IND IND Party Ralph Nader50.84%
 22 146N1002604
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.17%
 22 129N1002604
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002604
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002604
  Total Votes595   
Precinct 2605
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry16956.33%
 22 83N1002605
REP REP Party George W Bush12642.00%
 22 59N1002605
IND IND Party Ralph Nader51.67%
 22 146N1002605
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002605
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002605
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002605
  Total Votes300   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy