North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Oliver County
Precincts Reporting: 7/7 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush79070.60%
 22 59N10033
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry31027.70%
 22 83N10033
IND IND Party Ralph Nader151.34%
 22 146N10033
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.27%
 22 128N10033
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.09%
 22 129N10033
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10033
  Total Votes1,119   
    Precinct Results for Oliver County
Precinct 3301
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush17275.77%
 22 59N1003301
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5323.35%
 22 83N1003301
IND IND Party Ralph Nader20.88%
 22 146N1003301
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003301
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003301
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003301
  Total Votes227   
Precinct 3302
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush9762.58%
 22 59N1003302
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5736.77%
 22 83N1003302
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.65%
 22 128N1003302
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003302
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003302
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003302
  Total Votes155   
Precinct 3303
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush6157.55%
 22 59N1003303
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4340.57%
 22 83N1003303
IND IND Party Ralph Nader21.89%
 22 146N1003303
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003303
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003303
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003303
  Total Votes106   
Precinct 3304
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush4167.21%
 22 59N1003304
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2032.79%
 22 83N1003304
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003304
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003304
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003304
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003304
  Total Votes61   
Precinct 3305
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush13083.33%
 22 59N1003305
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2415.38%
 22 83N1003305
IND IND Party Ralph Nader21.28%
 22 146N1003305
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003305
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003305
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003305
  Total Votes156   
Precinct 3306
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush14173.82%
 22 59N1003306
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4423.04%
 22 83N1003306
IND IND Party Ralph Nader42.09%
 22 146N1003306
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka21.05%
 22 128N1003306
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003306
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003306
  Total Votes191   
Precinct 3307
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush14866.37%
 22 59N1003307
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry6930.94%
 22 83N1003307
IND IND Party Ralph Nader52.24%
 22 146N1003307
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.45%
 22 129N1003307
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003307
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003307
  Total Votes223   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy