North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Mountrail County
Precincts Reporting: 9/9 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,52050.31%
 22 59N10031
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1,46348.43%
 22 83N10031
IND IND Party Ralph Nader300.99%
 22 146N10031
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik60.20%
 22 129N10031
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.07%
 22 128N10031
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10031
  Total Votes3,021   
    Precinct Results for Mountrail County
Precinct 0201
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush44466.97%
 22 59N1000201
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry21131.83%
 22 83N1000201
IND IND Party Ralph Nader60.90%
 22 146N1000201
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.30%
 22 129N1000201
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000201
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000201
  Total Votes663   
Precinct 0206
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush6871.58%
 22 59N1000206
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2223.16%
 22 83N1000206
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik33.16%
 22 129N1000206
IND IND Party Ralph Nader22.11%
 22 146N1000206
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000206
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000206
  Total Votes95   
Precinct 0207
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush18570.61%
 22 59N1000207
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7629.01%
 22 83N1000207
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.38%
 22 146N1000207
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000207
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000207
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000207
  Total Votes262   
Precinct 0402
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry45673.55%
 22 83N1000402
REP REP Party George W Bush15625.16%
 22 59N1000402
IND IND Party Ralph Nader60.97%
 22 146N1000402
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.16%
 22 128N1000402
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.16%
 22 129N1000402
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000402
  Total Votes620   
Precinct 0403
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry29259.47%
 22 83N1000403
REP REP Party George W Bush19639.92%
 22 59N1000403
IND IND Party Ralph Nader30.61%
 22 146N1000403
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000403
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000403
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000403
  Total Votes491   
Precinct 0404
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush9458.75%
 22 59N1000404
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry6440.00%
 22 83N1000404
IND IND Party Ralph Nader21.25%
 22 146N1000404
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000404
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000404
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000404
  Total Votes160   
Precinct 0405
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush13062.50%
 22 59N1000405
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7636.54%
 22 83N1000405
IND IND Party Ralph Nader20.96%
 22 146N1000405
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000405
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000405
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000405
  Total Votes208   
Precinct 0408
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry16552.38%
 22 83N1000408
REP REP Party George W Bush14646.35%
 22 59N1000408
IND IND Party Ralph Nader30.95%
 22 146N1000408
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.32%
 22 128N1000408
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000408
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000408
  Total Votes315   
Precinct 0409
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10148.79%
 22 83N1000409
REP REP Party George W Bush10148.79%
 22 59N1000409
IND IND Party Ralph Nader52.42%
 22 146N1000409
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000409
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000409
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000409
  Total Votes207   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy