North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Mercer County
Precincts Reporting: 15/15 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush3,28571.15%
 22 59N10029
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1,24526.97%
 22 83N10029
IND IND Party Ralph Nader681.47%
 22 146N10029
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka100.22%
 22 128N10029
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik80.17%
 22 129N10029
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky10.02%
 22 122N10029
  Total Votes4,617   
    Precinct Results for Mercer County
Precinct 0401
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry350.00%
 22 83N1000401
REP REP Party George W Bush350.00%
 22 59N1000401
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000401
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1000401
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000401
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000401
  Total Votes6   
Precinct 3301
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry20155.22%
 22 83N1003301
REP REP Party George W Bush15342.03%
 22 59N1003301
IND IND Party Ralph Nader92.47%
 22 146N1003301
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.27%
 22 128N1003301
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003301
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003301
  Total Votes364   
Precinct 3303
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush23171.74%
 22 59N1003303
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8727.02%
 22 83N1003303
IND IND Party Ralph Nader30.93%
 22 146N1003303
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.31%
 22 129N1003303
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003303
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003303
  Total Votes322   
Precinct 3305
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush2777.14%
 22 59N1003305
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry822.86%
 22 83N1003305
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003305
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003305
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003305
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003305
  Total Votes35   
Precinct 3313
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush23476.72%
 22 59N1003313
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5819.02%
 22 83N1003313
IND IND Party Ralph Nader82.62%
 22 146N1003313
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.98%
 22 128N1003313
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.66%
 22 129N1003313
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003313
  Total Votes305   
Precinct 3314
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush16479.23%
 22 59N1003314
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3818.36%
 22 83N1003314
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.93%
 22 146N1003314
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.48%
 22 128N1003314
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003314
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003314
  Total Votes207   
Precinct 3316
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10049.75%
 22 83N1003316
REP REP Party George W Bush9848.76%
 22 59N1003316
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.50%
 22 128N1003316
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.50%
 22 146N1003316
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.50%
 22 129N1003316
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003316
  Total Votes201   
Precinct 3320
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush16179.70%
 22 59N1003320
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3718.32%
 22 83N1003320
IND IND Party Ralph Nader31.49%
 22 146N1003320
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.50%
 22 129N1003320
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003320
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003320
  Total Votes202   
Precinct 3321
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush37681.39%
 22 59N1003321
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8217.75%
 22 83N1003321
IND IND Party Ralph Nader40.87%
 22 146N1003321
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003321
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003321
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003321
  Total Votes462   
Precinct 3322
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush31384.14%
 22 59N1003322
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5414.52%
 22 83N1003322
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.08%
 22 146N1003322
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.27%
 22 129N1003322
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003322
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003322
  Total Votes372   
Precinct 3323
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush39077.69%
 22 59N1003323
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10320.52%
 22 83N1003323
IND IND Party Ralph Nader81.59%
 22 146N1003323
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.20%
 22 128N1003323
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003323
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003323
  Total Votes502   
Precinct 3324
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush23880.41%
 22 59N1003324
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5117.23%
 22 83N1003324
IND IND Party Ralph Nader62.03%
 22 146N1003324
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.34%
 22 128N1003324
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003324
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003324
  Total Votes296   
Precinct 3381
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush26966.42%
 22 59N1003381
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13032.10%
 22 83N1003381
IND IND Party Ralph Nader40.99%
 22 146N1003381
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.49%
 22 128N1003381
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003381
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003381
  Total Votes405   
Precinct 3382
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush35967.99%
 22 59N1003382
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry15829.92%
 22 83N1003382
IND IND Party Ralph Nader101.89%
 22 146N1003382
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky10.19%
 22 122N1003382
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003382
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003382
  Total Votes528   
Precinct 3383
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush26965.61%
 22 59N1003383
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13532.93%
 22 83N1003383
IND IND Party Ralph Nader40.98%
 22 146N1003383
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.49%
 22 129N1003383
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003383
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003383
  Total Votes410   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy