North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Logan County
Precincts Reporting: 5/5 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush84474.69%
 22 59N10024
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry26523.45%
 22 83N10024
IND IND Party Ralph Nader151.33%
 22 146N10024
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka40.35%
 22 128N10024
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.18%
 22 129N10024
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10024
  Total Votes1,130   
    Precinct Results for Logan County
Precinct 2801
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush20676.58%
 22 59N1002801
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5721.19%
 22 83N1002801
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.49%
 22 146N1002801
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.37%
 22 128N1002801
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.37%
 22 129N1002801
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002801
  Total Votes269   
Precinct 2802
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush29275.84%
 22 59N1002802
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8923.12%
 22 83N1002802
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.78%
 22 128N1002802
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.26%
 22 146N1002802
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002802
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002802
  Total Votes385   
Precinct 2803
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush22370.35%
 22 59N1002803
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8627.13%
 22 83N1002803
IND IND Party Ralph Nader82.52%
 22 146N1002803
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002803
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002803
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002803
  Total Votes317   
Precinct 2804
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush5171.83%
 22 59N1002804
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1926.76%
 22 83N1002804
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik11.41%
 22 129N1002804
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002804
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1002804
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002804
  Total Votes71   
Precinct 2805
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush7281.82%
 22 59N1002805
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1415.91%
 22 83N1002805
IND IND Party Ralph Nader22.27%
 22 146N1002805
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002805
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002805
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002805
  Total Votes88   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy