North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
LaMoure County
Precincts Reporting: 9/9 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,59268.18%
 22 59N10023
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry71230.49%
 22 83N10023
IND IND Party Ralph Nader170.73%
 22 146N10023
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka90.39%
 22 128N10023
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik50.21%
 22 129N10023
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10023
  Total Votes2,335   
    Precinct Results for LaMoure County
Precinct 2601
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush32469.38%
 22 59N1002601
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13929.76%
 22 83N1002601
IND IND Party Ralph Nader20.43%
 22 146N1002601
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.43%
 22 129N1002601
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002601
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002601
  Total Votes467   
Precinct 2602
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush10063.69%
 22 59N1002602
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5535.03%
 22 83N1002602
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.64%
 22 128N1002602
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.64%
 22 146N1002602
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002602
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002602
  Total Votes157   
Precinct 2805
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush31568.78%
 22 59N1002805
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13529.48%
 22 83N1002805
IND IND Party Ralph Nader51.09%
 22 146N1002805
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.44%
 22 128N1002805
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.22%
 22 129N1002805
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002805
  Total Votes458   
Precinct 2806
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush24575.85%
 22 59N1002806
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7723.84%
 22 83N1002806
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.31%
 22 129N1002806
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002806
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1002806
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002806
  Total Votes323   
Precinct 2807
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush17580.28%
 22 59N1002807
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4018.35%
 22 83N1002807
IND IND Party Ralph Nader31.38%
 22 146N1002807
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002807
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002807
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002807
  Total Votes218   
Precinct 2903
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush15167.71%
 22 59N1002903
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry6930.94%
 22 83N1002903
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.45%
 22 128N1002903
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.45%
 22 146N1002903
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.45%
 22 129N1002903
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002903
  Total Votes223   
Precinct 2904
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush3462.96%
 22 59N1002904
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2037.04%
 22 83N1002904
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002904
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1002904
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002904
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002904
  Total Votes54   
Precinct 2908
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush9655.49%
 22 59N1002908
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7040.46%
 22 83N1002908
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka52.89%
 22 128N1002908
IND IND Party Ralph Nader21.16%
 22 146N1002908
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002908
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002908
  Total Votes173   
Precinct 2909
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush15258.02%
 22 59N1002909
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10740.84%
 22 83N1002909
IND IND Party Ralph Nader31.15%
 22 146N1002909
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1002909
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1002909
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1002909
  Total Votes262   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy