North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President and Vice President - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Hettinger County
Precincts Reporting: 3/3 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,04469.88%
 22 59N10021
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry40527.11%
 22 83N10021
IND IND Party Ralph Nader352.34%
 22 146N10021
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik60.40%
 22 129N10021
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka40.27%
 22 128N10021
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10021
  Total Votes1,494   
    Precinct Results for Hettinger County
Precinct 3101
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush53271.41%
 22 59N1003101
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry19526.17%
 22 83N1003101
IND IND Party Ralph Nader141.88%
 22 146N1003101
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka40.54%
 22 128N1003101
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003101
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003101
  Total Votes745   
Precinct 3103
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush17969.92%
 22 59N1003103
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7127.73%
 22 83N1003103
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.56%
 22 146N1003103
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.78%
 22 129N1003103
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003103
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003103
  Total Votes256   
Precinct 3602
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush33367.55%
 22 59N1003602
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry13928.19%
 22 83N1003602
IND IND Party Ralph Nader173.45%
 22 146N1003602
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik40.81%
 22 129N1003602
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003602
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003602
  Total Votes493   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy