North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Grant County
Precincts Reporting: 7/7 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush95276.65%
 22 59N10019
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry26421.26%
 22 83N10019
IND IND Party Ralph Nader161.29%
 22 146N10019
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka60.48%
 22 128N10019
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik40.32%
 22 129N10019
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10019
  Total Votes1,242   
    Precinct Results for Grant County
Precinct 3101
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush3782.22%
 22 59N1003101
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry613.33%
 22 83N1003101
IND IND Party Ralph Nader24.44%
 22 146N1003101
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003101
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003101
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003101
  Total Votes45   
Precinct 3102
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush6275.61%
 22 59N1003102
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2024.39%
 22 83N1003102
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003102
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003102
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003102
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003102
  Total Votes82   
Precinct 3103
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush22376.63%
 22 59N1003103
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry6421.99%
 22 83N1003103
IND IND Party Ralph Nader31.03%
 22 146N1003103
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.34%
 22 129N1003103
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003103
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003103
  Total Votes291   
Precinct 3104
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush14275.13%
 22 59N1003104
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3920.63%
 22 83N1003104
IND IND Party Ralph Nader52.65%
 22 146N1003104
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka31.59%
 22 128N1003104
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003104
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003104
  Total Votes189   
Precinct 3105
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush32778.23%
 22 59N1003105
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8720.81%
 22 83N1003105
IND IND Party Ralph Nader30.72%
 22 146N1003105
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.24%
 22 128N1003105
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003105
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003105
  Total Votes418   
Precinct 3106
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush8778.38%
 22 59N1003106
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2219.82%
 22 83N1003106
IND IND Party Ralph Nader21.80%
 22 146N1003106
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003106
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003106
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003106
  Total Votes111   
Precinct 3107
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush7469.81%
 22 59N1003107
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2624.53%
 22 83N1003107
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik32.83%
 22 129N1003107
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka21.89%
 22 128N1003107
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.94%
 22 146N1003107
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003107
  Total Votes106   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy