North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President and Vice President - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Golden Valley County
Precincts Reporting: 5/5 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush71977.56%
 22 59N10017
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry19521.04%
 22 83N10017
IND IND Party Ralph Nader60.65%
 22 146N10017
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka40.43%
 22 128N10017
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik30.32%
 22 129N10017
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10017
  Total Votes927   
    Precinct Results for Golden Valley County
Precinct 3901
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush3389.19%
 22 59N1003901
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry410.81%
 22 83N1003901
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003901
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003901
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003901
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003901
  Total Votes37   
Precinct 3902
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush7784.62%
 22 59N1003902
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1415.38%
 22 83N1003902
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003902
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003902
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003902
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003902
  Total Votes91   
Precinct 3903
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush8484.85%
 22 59N1003903
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry1414.14%
 22 83N1003903
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik11.01%
 22 129N1003903
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003903
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1003903
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003903
  Total Votes99   
Precinct 3904
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush12375.93%
 22 59N1003904
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3823.46%
 22 83N1003904
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.62%
 22 146N1003904
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003904
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003904
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003904
  Total Votes162   
Precinct 3905
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush40274.72%
 22 59N1003905
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry12523.23%
 22 83N1003905
IND IND Party Ralph Nader50.93%
 22 146N1003905
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka40.74%
 22 128N1003905
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.37%
 22 129N1003905
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003905
  Total Votes538   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy