North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Cavalier County
Precincts Reporting: 10/10 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,52262.30%
 22 59N10010
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry88636.27%
 22 83N10010
IND IND Party Ralph Nader291.19%
 22 146N10010
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka50.20%
 22 128N10010
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.04%
 22 129N10010
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10010
  Total Votes2,443   
    Precinct Results for Cavalier County
Precinct 1001
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush7559.06%
 22 59N1001001
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4737.01%
 22 83N1001001
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka32.36%
 22 128N1001001
IND IND Party Ralph Nader21.57%
 22 146N1001001
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001001
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001001
  Total Votes127   
Precinct 1002
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry7054.26%
 22 83N1001002
REP REP Party George W Bush5441.86%
 22 59N1001002
IND IND Party Ralph Nader32.33%
 22 146N1001002
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka21.55%
 22 128N1001002
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001002
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001002
  Total Votes129   
Precinct 1003
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush18178.70%
 22 59N1001003
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4820.87%
 22 83N1001003
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.43%
 22 146N1001003
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001003
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001003
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001003
  Total Votes230   
Precinct 1004
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush7375.26%
 22 59N1001004
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2222.68%
 22 83N1001004
IND IND Party Ralph Nader11.03%
 22 146N1001004
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik11.03%
 22 129N1001004
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001004
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001004
  Total Votes97   
Precinct 1005
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush3850.00%
 22 59N1001005
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3546.05%
 22 83N1001005
IND IND Party Ralph Nader33.95%
 22 146N1001005
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001005
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001005
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001005
  Total Votes76   
Precinct 1006
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush8365.35%
 22 59N1001006
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4333.86%
 22 83N1001006
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.79%
 22 146N1001006
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001006
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001006
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001006
  Total Votes127   
Precinct 1007
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush9763.82%
 22 59N1001007
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5435.53%
 22 83N1001007
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.66%
 22 146N1001007
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001007
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001007
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001007
  Total Votes152   
Precinct 1008
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush6250.82%
 22 59N1001008
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5746.72%
 22 83N1001008
IND IND Party Ralph Nader32.46%
 22 146N1001008
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001008
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001008
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001008
  Total Votes122   
Precinct 1009
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush21055.41%
 22 59N1001009
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry16543.54%
 22 83N1001009
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.06%
 22 146N1001009
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001009
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001009
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001009
  Total Votes379   
Precinct 1010
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush64964.64%
 22 59N1001010
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry34534.36%
 22 83N1001010
IND IND Party Ralph Nader101.00%
 22 146N1001010
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1001010
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1001010
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1001010
  Total Votes1,004   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy