North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Burke County
Precincts Reporting: 6/6 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush80869.36%
 22 59N10007
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry33628.84%
 22 83N10007
IND IND Party Ralph Nader131.12%
 22 146N10007
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik50.43%
 22 129N10007
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka30.26%
 22 128N10007
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N10007
  Total Votes1,165   
    Precinct Results for Burke County
Precinct 0201
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush4862.34%
 22 59N1000201
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2532.47%
 22 83N1000201
IND IND Party Ralph Nader33.90%
 22 146N1000201
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka11.30%
 22 128N1000201
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000201
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000201
  Total Votes77   
Precinct 0202
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush24372.32%
 22 59N1000202
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8625.60%
 22 83N1000202
IND IND Party Ralph Nader51.49%
 22 146N1000202
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.60%
 22 128N1000202
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1000202
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000202
  Total Votes336   
Precinct 0203
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush24268.75%
 22 59N1000203
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry10630.11%
 22 83N1000203
IND IND Party Ralph Nader30.85%
 22 146N1000203
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.28%
 22 129N1000203
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000203
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000203
  Total Votes352   
Precinct 0204
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush11365.70%
 22 59N1000204
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5632.56%
 22 83N1000204
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik21.16%
 22 129N1000204
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.58%
 22 146N1000204
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000204
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000204
  Total Votes172   
Precinct 0205
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush10279.07%
 22 59N1000205
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry2519.38%
 22 83N1000205
IND IND Party Ralph Nader10.78%
 22 146N1000205
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.78%
 22 129N1000205
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000205
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000205
  Total Votes129   
Precinct 0206
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush6060.61%
 22 59N1000206
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry3838.38%
 22 83N1000206
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik11.01%
 22 129N1000206
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1000206
IND IND Party Ralph Nader00.00%  22 146N1000206
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1000206
  Total Votes99   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy