North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 2, 2004

Last Updated: 11/18/2004 3:30:00 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
President & Vice-President of the United States - Vote For 1
22607607100   10SW
Votes Percent
REPElected REP Party George W Bush196,62562.86%
 22 0.6286266924564859N100
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry111,03635.50%
 22 0.35499144779960783N100
IND IND Party Ralph Nader3,7491.20%
 22 0.0119858688875745146N100
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik8510.27%
 22 0.00272071870454146129N100
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka5140.16%
 22 0.001643301309206128N100
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky100.00%
 22 3.19708425915565E-05122N100
  Total Votes312,785   
    County Results
Bowman County
Precincts Reporting: 4/4 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush1,28074.59%
 22 59N10006
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry39723.14%
 22 83N10006
IND IND Party Ralph Nader291.69%
 22 146N10006
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka60.35%
 22 128N10006
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik30.17%
 22 129N10006
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky10.06%
 22 122N10006
  Total Votes1,716   
    Precinct Results for Bowman County
Precinct 3901
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush62573.62%
 22 59N1003901
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry21024.73%
 22 83N1003901
IND IND Party Ralph Nader111.30%
 22 146N1003901
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka20.24%
 22 128N1003901
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik10.12%
 22 129N1003901
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003901
  Total Votes849   
Precinct 3902
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush24278.32%
 22 59N1003902
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry5517.80%
 22 83N1003902
IND IND Party Ralph Nader113.56%
 22 146N1003902
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka10.32%
 22 128N1003902
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003902
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003902
  Total Votes309   
Precinct 3903
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush17876.72%
 22 59N1003903
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry4720.26%
 22 83N1003903
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka31.29%
 22 128N1003903
IND IND Party Ralph Nader31.29%
 22 146N1003903
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky10.43%
 22 122N1003903
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik00.00%  22 129N1003903
  Total Votes232   
Precinct 3904
Votes Percent
REP REP Party George W Bush23572.09%
 22 59N1003904
DEM DEM Party John F Kerry8526.07%
 22 83N1003904
IND IND Party Ralph Nader41.23%
 22 146N1003904
LIB LIB Party Michael Badnarik20.61%
 22 129N1003904
CON CON Party Michael A Peroutka00.00%  22 128N1003904
NON NON Party Martin Wishnatsky00.00%  22 122N1003904
  Total Votes326   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy