North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results General Election - November 4, 2008

Last Updated: 11/21/2008 5:37:00 PM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Total VAP
Export Precinct Results to Excel      
Insurance Commissioner - Vote For 1
         Votes   Percent         
  Elected REP Party Adam Hamm151,01950.31%
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider149,18649.69%
   Total Votes300,205   
    County Results
Mountrail County
Precincts Reporting: 9/9 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider1,67158.92%
   REP Party Adam Hamm1,16541.08%
   Total Votes2,836   
    Precinct Results for Mountrail County
Precinct 0201
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Adam Hamm34957.40%
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider25942.60%
   Total Votes608   
Precinct 0206
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Adam Hamm6463.37%
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider3736.63%
   Total Votes101   
Precinct 0207
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Adam Hamm13054.62%
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider10845.38%
   Total Votes238   
Precinct 0402
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider52379.48%
   REP Party Adam Hamm13520.52%
   Total Votes658   
Precinct 0403
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider30972.37%
   REP Party Adam Hamm11827.63%
   Total Votes427   
Precinct 0404
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider8658.90%
   REP Party Adam Hamm6041.10%
   Total Votes146   
Precinct 0405
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Adam Hamm9451.37%
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider8948.63%
   Total Votes183   
Precinct 0408
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider15051.02%
   REP Party Adam Hamm14448.98%
   Total Votes294   
Precinct 0409
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Jasper Schneider11060.77%
   REP Party Adam Hamm7139.23%
   Total Votes181   

Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy