North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results Primary Election - June 12, 2018

Last Updated: 6/22/2018 10:08:23 AM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export County Results to Excel Export Precinct Results to Excel      
State Representative - District 23 - Republican - Vote For 2

110791616210REP District 2320LG
Votes Percent
Nominated REP Party Don Vigesaa1,50351.56%
Nominated REP Party Bill Devlin 1,40848.30%
 REP Party write-in 40.14%
  Total Votes2,915   
    County Results
Benson County
Precincts Reporting: 4/4 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
0311079210 441
Votes Percent
 REP Party Don Vigesaa10951.66%
 REP Party Bill Devlin 10248.34%
 REP Party write-in 00.00%  
  Total Votes211   
Eddy County
Precincts Reporting: 2/2 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
1411079210 221
Votes Percent
 REP Party Don Vigesaa27750.09%
 REP Party Bill Devlin 27649.91%
 REP Party write-in 00.00%  
  Total Votes553   
Griggs County
Precincts Reporting: 5/5 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
2011079210 551
Votes Percent
 REP Party Don Vigesaa55955.51%
 REP Party Bill Devlin 44744.39%
 REP Party write-in 10.10%
  Total Votes1,007   
Nelson County
Precincts Reporting: 1/1 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
3211079210 111
Votes Percent
 REP Party Bill Devlin 40050.96%
 REP Party Don Vigesaa38348.79%
 REP Party write-in 20.25%
  Total Votes785   
Steele County
Precincts Reporting: 5/5 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
4611079210 551
Votes Percent
 REP Party Bill Devlin 18350.97%
 REP Party Don Vigesaa17548.75%
 REP Party write-in 10.28%
  Total Votes359   
Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy