North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results Primary Election - June 8, 2004

Last Updated: 6/23/2004 12:11:00 PM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export County Results to Excel Export Precinct Results to Excel      
State Representative - Legislative District 04 - Democratic-NPL - Vote For 2

391717210DEM Legislative District 0420LG
Votes Percent
Nominated DEM Party Phyllis Howard66052.46%
Nominated DEM Party Kenton Onstad59847.54%
  Total Votes1,258   
    County Results
Dunn County
Precincts Reporting: 11/11 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
1339210 11111
Votes Percent
 DEM Party Phyllis Howard14054.47%
 DEM Party Kenton Onstad11745.53%
  Total Votes257   
McKenzie County
Precincts Reporting: 17/17 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
2739210 17171
Votes Percent
 DEM Party Phyllis Howard4980.33%
 DEM Party Kenton Onstad1219.67%
  Total Votes61   
McLean County
Precincts Reporting: 16/16 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
2839210 16161
Votes Percent
 DEM Party Phyllis Howard14251.26%
 DEM Party Kenton Onstad13548.74%
  Total Votes277   
Mercer County
Precincts Reporting: 15/15 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
2939210 15151
Votes Percent
 DEM Party Kenton Onstad00.00%  
 DEM Party Phyllis Howard00.00%  
  Total Votes0   
Mountrail County
Precincts Reporting: 9/9 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
3139210 991
Votes Percent
 DEM Party Kenton Onstad19650.00%
 DEM Party Phyllis Howard19650.00%
  Total Votes392   
Ward County
Precincts Reporting: 32/32 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
5139210 32321
Votes Percent
 DEM Party Kenton Onstad13850.92%
 DEM Party Phyllis Howard13349.08%
  Total Votes271   
Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy