North Dakota
Voting Information & Central Election Systems

North Dakota Election Officials, County Auditors and Secretary of State

Official Results Primary Election - June 8, 2004

Last Updated: 6/23/2004 12:11:00 PM
Auto Update:
Precincts Reporting
Ballots Cast Eligible Voters
Export County Results to Excel Export Precinct Results to Excel      
State Senate - Legislative District 20 - Democratic-NPL - Vote For 1

1042222200DEM Legislative District 2010LG
Votes Percent
DEMNominated DEM Party Elroy N Lindaas1,090100.00%
 104 1111N200
  Total Votes1,090   
    County Results
Barnes County
Precincts Reporting: 15/15 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
02104200 15151
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party Elroy N Lindaas119100.00%
 104 111N20002
  Total Votes119   
Cass County
Precincts Reporting: 59/59 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
09104200 59591
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party Elroy N Lindaas102100.00%
 104 111N20009
  Total Votes102   
Steele County
Precincts Reporting: 5/5 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
46104200 551
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party Elroy N Lindaas90100.00%
 104 111N20046
  Total Votes90   
Traill County
Precincts Reporting: 13/13 (Election Day Reporting Complete)
49104200 13131
Votes Percent
DEM DEM Party Elroy N Lindaas779100.00%
 104 111N20049
  Total Votes779   
Copyright © 2010 North Dakota Secretary of State.  Fax-on-Demand | Contact Us | Disclaimer |Privacy Policy